MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

Welcome to the Michigan Family Support Council (MFSC) Southwest Region page.

President: Monica Morris-Moats, Calhoun County -

Vice-President: JoAnn Madsen, Kent County - JoAnn.Madsen@kentcounty.mi

Treasurer: Sheila Waldrop, Office of Child Support -

Secretary: Julie Wirtz, St. Joseph County - 

PA Rep/Past President of State Board: Monica Morris-Moats, Calhoun County
FOC Rep: JoAnn Madsen, Kent County FOC
OCS Rep: Amy Coscarelli, MDHS Office of Child Support
PA Rep: Tami Hewitt, Ionia County PA

Michigan Counties: Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Hillsdale, Ionia, Kalamazoo, Kent, Montcalm, Muskegon, Ottawa, St. Joseph, Van Buren 

CONFERENCE EVENT INFORMATION: Visit our Regional Conferences page.

Southwest Annual Activity Reports: