MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

News & Events

Tue Apr 14 @10:00AM -
MFSC State Board Meeting
Thu Apr 16 @12:30PM - 2:30PM
Southwest Regional Board Meeting
Fri Apr 17 @12:00AM
Central Region MFSC Board Meeting
Fri Apr 17 @12:00AM
Southeast Regional Board Meeting
Thu Apr 30 @ 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Northern Region Conference

Welcome to the Michigan Family Support Council (MFSC) Southeast Region page.

President: Lawrence White, Office of Child Support, WhiteL3@michigan.gov 

Vice President: Julie Izzo, Oakland County FOC, izzoj@oakgov.com

Treasurer: Jeanette Leshan, Oakland County FOC, leshanj@oakgov.com

Secretary: Katie Parkhurst, MDHHS-OCS, parkhurstk@michigan.gov 

FOC State Rep:  Michelle Lowe, Wayne County FOC, Michelle.Lowe@3rdcc.org

OCS State Rep:  Tiffany Heard, MDHHS-OCS, Heardt@michigan.gov 

PA State Rep:  Kym Shinneman, Macomb County PA, kymberly.shinneman@macombgov.org


Michigan Counties: Lenawee, Macomb, Monroe, Oakland, St. Clair, Wayne 


Conference Event Information: Visit our Regional Conferences page.  ***  PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT ALL 2020 MFSC REGIONAL SPRING CONFERENCES  ARE OFFICIALLY CANCELLED DUE TO THE COVID-19 and the Governor Whitmere "Stay Home and Stay Safe"  Executive Order 2020-21.  ***          https://www.michigan.gov/whitmer/0.9309.7-387-90499_90705-522626--00.html 


Southeast Region Documents:


Past Conference Materials:


Southeast Annual Activity Reports: