MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

Welcome to the Michigan Family Support Council (MFSC) Southeast Region page.


Southeast Regional Board

President: Lawrence White, Office of Child Support, WhiteL3@michigan.gov 

Vice President: Julie Izzo, Oakland County FOC, izzoj@oakgov.com

Treasurer: Jeanette Leshan, Oakland County FOC, leshanj@oakgov.com

Secretary: Katie Parkhurst, MDHHS-OCS, parkhurstk@michigan.gov 

FOC State Rep:  Michelle Lowe, Wayne County FOC, Michelle.Lowe@3rdcc.org

OCS State Rep:  Tiffany Heard, MDHHS-OCS, Heardt@michigan.gov 

PA State Rep:  Kym Shinneman, Macomb County PA, kymberly.shinneman@macombgov.org


Michigan Counties Represented

Lenawee, Macomb, Monroe, Oakland, St. Clair, Wayne 


Conference Event Information

Visit our Regional Conferences page. 


Southeast Region Documents


Annual Activity Reports