Preloader Close

The Michigan Family Support Council is comprised of 100% non-paid volunteers and it is governed by elected State Officers, Board of Directors, Associate Members, four Regional Councils, and several Committees.

State Officers

Amy Gilmore


Marcia Coughlin

Vice President

Amy Coscarelli


Johanna Prince


Board of Directors

Joy Anderson

Pam Bahrman

Tricia Bregg

Kristina Buehrer

Amy Coscarelli

MFSC Treasurer

Marcia Coughlin

MFSC Vice President

Marcia Coughlin

MFSC Vice President

Melinda Fitzner

Cy'Kenya Ford

Amy Gilmore

MFSC President

Jennifer Granzow

Carissa Grimm

Tiffany Heard

Jeanette Miracle-Leshan

Johanna Prince

MFSC Secretary

Matt Schmid

Teresa Schneider

Kymberly Shinneman

Sheila Waldrop

Lawrence White

Associate Members

Associate membership is open to any person or persons actively engaged in enhancing the objectives of MFSC, upon approval of the Board of Directors. Associate members shall enjoy every privilege of the MFSC except the right to vote and hold office.

Tim Cole

Robyn Ellis

Rebecca Hawkins

Julie Izzo

Michelle LeFeve

Monica Morris-Moats

Beth Naftaly Kirshner