MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

The Michigan Family Support Council (MFSC) would love to hear from you! If you would like to learn how you can contribute to our organization or if you have questions regarding this year's annual fall training conference, please email the questions or comments to the appropriate committee members below.

President:

Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov

Program:

Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com (Chair)
Kym Shinneman, kymberly.shinneman@macombgov.org
Carissa Grimm, cgrimm@berriencounty.org
Matt Schmid, mschmid@miottawa.org                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Office of Child Support Track:

Amy Coscarelli, coscarellia@michigan.gov (Chair)
Tricia Bregg, breggp@michigan.gov 
Melinda Fitzner, Fitznerm@michigan.gov 
Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov
Tiffany Heard, HeardT@michigan.gov 
Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov

Friend of the Court Track:

Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com (Chair)
Tim Cole, ColeT@courts.mi.gov

Prosecuting Attorney Track:

Jennifer Granzow, jmgran@kalcounty.com (Chair)
Teresa Schnieder, tschneider@shiawassee.net
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org
Kym Shinnenman, kymberly.shinneman@macombgov.org 

Scholarships:

Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov (Chair)
Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov
Johanna Prince, jprince@geneseecountymi.gov

On-Site:

Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov (Chair)
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, leshanj@oakgov.com

Site Contract:

Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov (Chair)
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com

Silent Auction:

Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov (Chair)
Kristina Buehrer, BuehrerK1@michigan.gov
Amy Coscarelli, coscarellia@michigan.gov
Melinda Fitzner, fitznerm@michigan.gov 
JoAnn Madsen, JoAnn.Madsen@kentcountymi.gov

Registration:

Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov (Chair)
Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov
Pam Bahrman, PBahrman@mgtco.org 
Kristina Buehrer, BuehrerK1@michigan.gov 
Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com
Cykenya Ford, FordC3@michigan.gov
Tricia Bregg, breggp@michigan.gov

Communications:

Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com (Chair)
Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov
Michelle Le Feve, LeFeveM@courtlandconsulting.com
Johanna Prince, jprince@geneseecountymi.gov 

Keynote Speaker:

Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org (Chair)
Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov
Kym Shinneman, kymberly.shinneman@macombgov.org

Sponsorship / Vendor:

Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com (Chair)
Matt Schmid, mschmid@miottawa.org

Golf Outing:

Matt Schmid, mschmid@miottawa.org (Co-Chair)
Sheila Waldrop, waldrops1@michigan.gov (Co-Chair)
Teresa Schneider, tschneider@shiawassee.net
Kristina Buehrer, BuehrerK1@michigan.gov

Entertainment:

Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov (Chair)
Pam Bahrman, PBahrman@mgtco.org
Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org
Lawrence White, whitel3@michigan.gov

Awards:

Jennifer Granzow, jmgran@kalcounty.com (Chair)
CyKenya Ford, fordc3@michigan.gov
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com
Kristina Buehrer, BuehrerK1@michigan.gov 

Giveaways & Speaker Gifts:

Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com (Chair)
Pam Bahrman, PBahrman@mgtco.org
Amy Coscarelli, CoscarelliA@michigan.gov  
Cykenya Ford, FordC3@minichigan.gov
Tami Hewitt, thewitt@ioniacounty.org 
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org  
Teresa Schneider, tschneider@shiawasee.net 

Volunteer Coordinator:

Amy Gilmore, Gilmorea2@michigan.gov (chair)
Amy Coscarelli, CoscarelliA@michigan.gov

Evaluations:

Board to review and summarize
Johanna Prince, jprince@geneseecountymi.gov 

By-Laws:

Board to review for necessary changes
Johanna Prince, jprince@geneseecountymi.gov