MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

News & Events

Thu Jun 06 @ 1:00PM - 2:00PM
Northern Regional Board Meeting
Tue Jun 11 @10:00AM -
MFSC State Board Meeting
Thu Jun 20 @12:30PM - 2:30PM
Southwest Regional Board Meeting
Fri Jun 21 @12:00AM
Central Region MFSC Board Meeting
Fri Jun 21 @12:00AM
Southeast Regional Board Meeting

The Michigan Family Support Council (MFSC) would love to hear from you! If you would like to learn how you can contribute to our organization or if you have questions regarding this year's annual fall training conference, please email the questions or comments to the appropriate committee members below.

President:
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com

Program:

Pamela Sala, salap@oakgov.com (Chair)
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com

Office of Child Support Track: 

Amy Coscarelli, coscarellia@michigan.gov (Chair)
Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov
Tiffany Heard, HeardT@michigan.gov 
Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov

Friend of the Court Track:
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com (Chair)
Tim Cole, ColeT@courts.mi.gov
Pamela Sala, salap@oakgov.com
Dan McLean, r.daniel.mclean@macombgov.org 

Prosecuting Attorney Track:
Jennifer Granzow, jmgran@kalcounty.com (Chair)
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org
Kym Shinnenman, kymberly.shinneman@macombgov.org 
Robin Ellis, rellis@otsegocountymi.gov 

Scholarships:
Robin Ellis, rellis@otsegocountymi.gov (Chair)
Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov
Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com
Lisa Robinson, robbyla29@yahoo.com

On-Site:
Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov (Chair)
Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org
Pamela Sala, salap@oakgov.com

Site Contract:
Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov (Chair)
Pamela Sala, salap@oakgov.com
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com

Silent Auction:
Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov (Chair)
Kristina Buehrer, BuehrerK1@michigan.gov
Amy Coscarelli, coscarellia@michigan.gov
Michelle Lowe, Michelle.Lowe@3rdcc.org 
JoAnn Madsen, JoAnn.Madsen@kentcountymi.gov
Lisa Robinson, robbyla29@yahoo.com

Registration:
Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov (Chair)
Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov
Pam Bahrman, PBahrman@mgtco.org 
Kristina Buehrer, BuehrerK1@michigan.gov 
Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com
Cykenya Ford, FordC3@michigan.gov

Program Brochure & Website:
Lisa Robinson, robbyla29@yahoo.com (Chair)
Michelle Le Feve, LeFeveM@courtlandconsulting.com
Michelle Lowe, Michelle.lowe@3rdcc.org

Keynote Speaker:
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org (Chair)
Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com
Kym Shinneman, kymberly.shinneman@macombgov.org

Sponsorship/Vendor:
Pam Sala, salap@oakgov.com (Chair)
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com

Golf Outing:
Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov (Chair)
JoAnn Madsen, JoAnn.Madsen@kentcountymi.gov 
Kristina Buehrer, BuehrerK1@michigan.gov

Entertainment:
Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov (Chair)
Pam Bahrman, PBahrman@mgtco.org
Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org

Awards:
Jennifer Granzow, jmgran@kalcounty.com (Co-Chair)
Lisa Robinson, robbyla29@yahoo.com (Co-Chair)

Volunteer Coordinator:
Amy Gilmore, Gilmorea2@michigan.gov (chair)

Amy Coscarelli, CoscarelliA@michigan.gov

Evaluations:
Board to review and summarize
Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com
Robin Ellis, rellis@michigan.gov

By-Laws:
Board to review for necessary changes

Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov