MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

News & Events

Thu Dec 20 @12:30PM - 2:30PM
Southwest Regional Board Meeting
Fri Dec 21 @12:00AM
Central Region MFSC Board Meeting
Fri Dec 21 @12:00AM
Southeast Regional Board Meeting
Thu Jan 03 @ 1:00PM - 2:00PM
Northern Regional Board Meeting
Tue Jan 08 @10:00AM -
MFSC State Board Meeting

Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov

Pam Bahrman, PBahman@.mqtco.org

Karen Beechler, BeechlerK@michigan.gov

Patricia Buskirk, Buskirkp@michigan.gov

Marcia Coughlin mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com

Robin Ellis, rellis@otsegocountymi.gov

Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov

Jennifer Granzow, jmgran@kalcounty.com 

Tiffany Heard, heardt@michigan.gov

Tami Hewitt, thewitt@ioniacounty.org

Beth Naftaly Kirshner, beth.kirshner@macombgov.org

Jeff Koteles, kotelesj@michigan.gov

R. Daniel McLean, R.Daniel.McLean@macombgov.org

Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, leshanj@oakgov.com

JoAnn Madsen, JoAnn.Madsen@kentcountymi.gov

Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov

Lisa Robinson, Lisa.Robinson@3rdcc.org

Pam Sala, salap@oakgov.com

Teresa Schneider, tschneider@shiawasee.net

Kymberly Shinneman, kymberly.shinneman@macombcty.org

Sheila Waldrop, waldrops1@michigan.gov