MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

Board Members

Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov

Pam Bahrman, PBahman@.mqtco.org

Kristina Buehrer, buehrerk1@michigan.gov

Amy Coscarelli, CoscarelliA@michigan.gov 

Marcia Coughlin mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com

Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov

Jennifer Granzow, jmgran@kalcounty.com 

Tiffany Heard, heardt@michigan.gov

Tami Hewitt, thewitt@ioniacounty.org

Beth Naftaly Kirshner, beth.kirshner@macombgov.org

Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, leshanj@oakgov.com

JoAnn Madsen, JoAnn.Madsen@kentcountymi.gov

Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov

Johanna Prince, jprince@geneseecountymi.gov 

Lisa Robinson

Teresa Schneider, tschneider@shiawasee.net

Kymberly Shinneman, kymberly.shinneman@macombcty.org

Sheila Waldrop, waldrops1@michigan.gov

Associate Members

Tim Cole, colet@courts.mi.gov 

Robin Ellis, robyn5803@yahoo.com 

Michelle LeFeve, lefevem@courtlandconsulting.com

Pam Sala, pamsala23@yahoo.com